How We Help

Young people with additional needs

Volunteer Opportunities

Somerset Time For Youth is always looking for extra help. 

If you like to support our club please contact us 

somersettimeforyouth@gmail.com or search us on facebook 

Upcoming Events

Online Saturday session
Sat, Jun 27
Zoom meeting
Jun 27, 7:00 PM
Zoom meeting
Join us online for some fun and games
Share
Bingo
Wed, Jun 24
Zoom meeting
Jun 24, 2:00 PM
Zoom meeting
Join Us today for game of bingo To play 15 numbers on piece paper and a pen.
Share
Big Sing
Sun, Jun 21
Facebook and Zoom
Jun 21, 11:00 AM
Facebook and Zoom
Join on Sunday 21st June 2020 as part make music day UK for our online big sing.
Share
Saturday Online Session -Drawing
Sat, Jun 20
Zoom
Jun 20, 11:00 AM
Zoom
Join for a fun morning games ,quizzes , singing , much more.
Share
Bingo lingo
Wed, Jun 17
Zoom
Jun 17, 2:00 PM
Zoom
Join is for fun game bingo. All you need is paper ,pen, 15 numbers.
Share
Spooky Fest
Sat, Oct 26
TA8 1NN
Oct 26, 2019, 10:30 AM – 1:00 PM
TA8 1NN, Burnham-on-Sea TA8 1NN, UK
Halloween Time
Share
Autumn Art
Sat, Oct 19
TA8 1NN
Oct 19, 2019, 10:30 AM – 1:00 PM
TA8 1NN, Burnham-on-Sea TA8 1NN, UK
Time to do some leaf art
Share
Make some noise day
Sat, Oct 12
TA8 1NN
Oct 12, 2019, 10:30 AM – 1:00 PM
TA8 1NN, Burnham-on-Sea TA8 1NN, UK
Fancy Dress, Colouring , Games ,Dancing and much more
Share
Search For a Star
Sat, Oct 05
TA8 1NN
Oct 05, 2019, 10:30 AM – 1:00 PM
TA8 1NN, Burnham-on-Sea TA8 1NN, UK
Have you got a talent its time you show it off in our talent show
Share
Contact Us

©2019 by Somerset Time For Youth. Proudly created with Wix.com